Trout Lake Nature Center Board of Directors

TLNC’s Board of Directors consists of volunteers. It meets monthly on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 2:00 PM and its meetings are open to the public.
Executive Board
Stan Napier, President- Association of Garden Clubs
Morris Pelham, Vice-President-retired Federal Law Enforcement
Joan Bryant, Secretary – Publisher/Small Business Owner, retired
Dee Bender, Treasurer – Accounting, retired
Margie LaRoe – retired Graphics Designer/Illustrator
Horace Thompson – retired Civil Engineer
Stuart Anderson, retired professor Lake-Sumter College
Ron Niebert, City Manager of Eustis
Advisory Council
Skip Babb, Retired Public Defender, 5th Judicial Circuit
Fred Hunter, Scrub Habitat Manager
Dr. Chuck Kegley, American Lung Association
Peter Kehde, Retired Professor, Lake-Sumter State College
Mike Perry, Executive Director, Lake County Water Authority
Coleen Rotella, Retired Seminole County Natural Lands
Mike Stephens, Senior Vice President, United Southern Bank
Virginia Barker, Retired Nonprofit Executive
Bill Milton, Retired Lake County judge
B.E. Thompson, Director, Lifestream Foundation